Office hours Monday through Friday 9-5
214-828-4244

Administration/Management

Sherri Ansley, Executive Director – 469-458-2138 – sansley@hccdallas.org
Anthony Collins, Director of Programs – 469-374-8734 – acollins@hccdallas.org
Becky Collie, Administrative Assistant – 469-250-1952 – bcollie@hccdallas.org
Lilia DeBoesch, Accounting Specialist – 469-458-0613 – ldeboesch@hccdallas.org

 

Legal Clinic

Rodney Jarvis, Administrative Assistant – 214-828-4244 – rjarvis@hccdallas.org

 

Housing Programs

Housing Program For Families – Home Again

Gina Norman, Program Manager – 469-250-6521 – gnorman@hccdallas.org
Lisa Stephenson, Program Lead Empowerment Coach – 469-458-0793 – lstephenson@hccdallas.org
Cheryl Gillespie, Empowerment Coach – 469-250-6514 – cgillespie@hccdallas.org

Housing Program For Veterans – Veterans Housing Partnership

Yolanda Williams, Program Manager – 469-828-3643 – ywilliams@hccdallas.org
Nikki Prince, Empowerment Coach – 214-828-4244 – nprince@hccdallas.org

Housing Program For Singles – Permanent Housing Services

Yolanda Williams, Program Manager – 469-828-3643– ywilliams@hccdallas.org
Norman Good, Empowerment Coach – 469-458-0542 – ngoode@hccdallas.org
Thelma Davis, Empowerment Coach – 469-458-0588 – tdavis@hccdalals.org

 

ACE

Jeff Brandt, Program Manager – 469-340-0026 – jbrandt@hccdallas.org
Dot LaSalle, Empowerment Coach 469-458-0541 – dlasalle@hccdallas.org

 

Therapy

Melissa Konrad, LPC – 469-458-0845 – mkonrad@hccdallas.org